0 Products |
0.00 грн.

Your Cart

Total
Sum total:
0.00 грн.
Go to cart
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 15:10

Other

Computer Menu

  1. Exit the program - close the program.
  2. Block the program - the program "as it were closed", the difference from the closure is that when you enter the blocked program, we will get there where we were.
  3. Turn off the computer - close the program and turn off the computer.

Advanced button

In the check there is an Advanced button, which adds an arbitrary description to the check, it is probably useful to you.

Delete the product.

The program settings allow you to require a password to delete a position from the check, if the administrator has set such settings, enter the password:

Read 303 times Last modified on Thursday, 07 June 2018 11:11
More in this category: « Cash operations

Briefly:

Software development for trade;
Supply of computer equipment with installed software;
Control and accounting systems: scales, bar code scanners, check printers and other commercial equipment.

Newsletter

Do not miss our news!

Location:

58000, Ukraine, Chernivtsi
+380 (68) 196 8830
+380 (50) 374 9540
E-mail: office@cashfront.net